20 Kommentare zu “Persönliches Jahr (9)

  1. Wenn mein persönliches Jahr erst am Geburtstag anfängt habe ich ja noch ein Bisschen Zeit. Aber neuen Arbeitsplatz und Umzug brauche ich nicht mehr. Hat sich von selbst erledigt und eine Ehe habe ich auch schon. Mal sehen was das persönliche Jahr noch bringt. Dir noch einen schönen Abend. L.G. Ludger

    • Liebe Renate, wenn Du mir dein Geburtsdatum nochmal verrätst, dann sage ich es Dir 😉
      Ich grüße Dich auch ganz herzlich. Martina
      …übrigens wegen dem Schreibfehler: Die kleinen Fehler sind es, die einen Menschen erst sympathisch machen, grins

  2. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    advice from an established blog. Is it very hard to set
    up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating
    my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Appreciate it

  3. Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it!
    Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

  4. Hi I am so glad I found your web site, I really found you by
    accident, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless
    I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post
    and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I
    have saved it and also included your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more,
    Please do keep up the excellent work.

Kommentar verfassen

